Why The Idea Diary?

I recently got a new moleskin (sadly not personalised) and started using it. A lot.

I’m getting practically evangelical about sharing right now, and also that ideas should not be “property”. More rants on this to follow on my other blog.

I can’t call it Jay’s ideas blog or my ideas blog as the ideas aren’t mine, I just saw them in the connections between other ideas. As an afterthought “the” is probably a conceit as most likely there are infinite ideas diaries in existence.

For all ideas these represent a taste, of larger opportunities. I don’t disclose in full due to a lack of time. However time = money so get in touch. For those who want to cheat, fine, but at least provide me with some form of credit.


One thought on “Why The Idea Diary?

Leave a Reply

